After a groundbreaking year with two consecutive Billboard 200 #1 albums, Stray Kids is back with a brand-new release, 5-STAR. 5-STAR is now available in a DIGIPACK VER., which features 8 different versions for each member of Stray Kids. All versions are specific to each member and contain a CD, Paper Case, Photo Book (24 pages), Lyrics Paper, Photo Card (random 1 of 8), Mini Folded Poster (Decorated by Stray Kids) and Photo Card (random 1 of 8). Online orders ship via random selection.


  1. Hall of Fame
  2. S-Class
  3. ITEM
  4. Super Bowl
  5. TOPLINE (feat. TIGER JK)
  6. DLC
  7. GET LIT
  8. Collision
  9. FNF
  10. Youtiful
  11. THE SOUND (Korean Ver.)
  12. Mixtape : Time Out

*Limited to 4 per customer.